Free Copy of my Book!

Erase Me Cover draft 2Hey, ya’ll! I’ve entered Erase Me, the book I was preparing for self-publishing, into a contest on Inkitt! If I win, I could win a serious publishing deal–dream freaking come true!

Trick of the deal? I need reviews! Thus, they’re offering free copies of the book! Please don’t get a copy unless you plan on reviewing, because they only have 100. 

For information on just what Erase Me is about, here’s the link to all you need to know:Erase Me

If you think you’re interested and are up to getting free copy and leaving a review (which I’ll pee with excitement if you do, because I’m a easily-pleased marshmallow like that >.>), click this!!!: Link to Free Copy of Erase Me on Inkitt

Please and thank you so much!!!

Leave a Reply

